Nouveaux membres

ACCORINVEST
AGRIAL
ASN - ALCATEL SUBMARINE NETWORKS
AXEREAL
BOEHRINGER INGELHEIM
BRIDOR
CFM
COLAS
CREDIT MUTUEL ALLIANCE FEDERALE
DIPTYQUE
ERICSSON
EURONEXT PARIS
EUROVENT CERTITA CERTIFICATION
EUSA PHARMA
EXOTEC
HARDIS GROUP
IVECO GROUP
MOBILITAS
PRECISION VALVE SERVICES
ROCHE
SOMFY
VETOQUINOL

Consultez la liste complète des Membres par club

MOBILITY CLUB

COMP & BEN CLUB

TALENT MGMT CLUB

RÉSEAU ETI

PARTENAIRES OFFICIELS

Site recommandé

Retour

Actualité des Prestataires Labellisés

ITX SA

Webcast invitation : Remote Employment across borders, 29/06/2021

 

Webcast invitation : Remote Employment across borders: Challenges and realistic solutions 


ITX is pleased to invite you to an exclusive webcast on “The rise of remote employment across borders” for Global Mobility Professionals only.


The digitization of business processes and improved Virtual Collaboration tools have led many organizations to explore the concept of "virtual assignments", whereby an employee performs in a cross-border role without physically moving.


Remote employment brings very interesting opportunities to many organisations, but behind this apparently simple concept there are several complexities and risks that need to be evaluated and addressed in order to succeed.


Join this exclusive ITX webcast to identify the key factors to be considered and to explore realistic and practical solutions for your organization.<o:p>


Presenter: Mario Ferraro - Chief Sales & Marketing Officer, ITX

Webcast duration is 45 minutes, followed by 30 minutes for Q & A.

Questions can be raised at any time during the call.


Please select your preferred date and time and click on the link to register:


Tuesday, the 13th of July at 10am - Geneva time

12pm in Dubai, 4pm in Singapore, 5pm in Tokyo, 6pm in Melbourne

REGISTER HERE : https://itxge.webex.com/itxge/onstage/g.php?MTID=e02b42915a0cf1f0b74b77b01818f39b4


Or 


Tuesday the 13th of July at 9am – San Francisco time

10am in Denver, 11am in Chicago, 12pm in New York, 5pm in London, 6pm in Geneva 

REGISTER HERE : https://itxge.webex.com/itxge/onstage/g.php?MTID=e8daa362e43813757a35c057a9470ce27


I hope to see you there!


Vincent


Have a look at our WEBSITE www.itx-ge.com for more business news and future events

https://www.linkedin.com/company/itx-sa

vhennequin@itx-ge.com

+41796373327

Pour vous offrir une navigation adaptée, notre site utilise des cookies. En continuant de naviguer sur le site, vous déclarez accepter leur utilisation.

En savoir plus

J'ACCEPTE