Retour

Actualité des Prestataires Labellisés

NETEXPAT

Gestion des conflits dans un enviroronnement international, 19/04/2021

 

CONFLICT MANAGEMENT FROM A CULTURAL PERSPECTIVE

 

FREE NETEXPAT WEBINAR

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 21ST

11:00 am EST | 5:00 pm CET | 8:00am PST


Join us for afree 60-minute webinar to learn more about the cultural elements related to conflict and how to successfully and effectively create the best chances ofresolution for your team.


During this omplimentary webinar, we will focus on some key questions and provide practical answers from the experience of the leaders we support around the globe including:

  • How do cultural values influence conflict interactions?
  • How to leverage conflict styles?
  • What are intercultural implications and strategies?
  • How to identify, avoid and de-escalate conflict?


Click HERE to register

Pour vous offrir une navigation adaptée, notre site utilise des cookies. En continuant de naviguer sur le site, vous déclarez accepter leur utilisation.

En savoir plus

J'ACCEPTE