Back

News from our Accredited service providers

NETEXPAT

Lessons Learned from the Crisis in Ukraine for Mobile Talent, 2022/03/07

 


Hosted by NetExpat. Come join us for a 45-minute conversation with leading industry professionals around the globe on 


Lessons Learned from the Crisis in Ukraine for Mobile Talent: Supporting an Employee's Well-being

<o:p></o:p>

<o:p> </o:p>

Date: March 8, 2022<o:p></o:p>

Time: 2pm CET/ 8am ET/ 9pm CST-SG<o:p></o:p>

<o:p> </o:p>

Speakers:<o:p></o:p>

·        Daniel Zinner, Associate Partner at CLEVIS, Global Mobility as a Benefit<o:p></o:p>

·        Dr. Anthony Renshaw, Regional Medica Director, EMEA - International SOS<o:p></o:p>

<o:p> </o:p>

Click HERE to register


Anne Laure Budin

VP Global Advisory France, Switzerland and Nordics

albudin@netexpat.com


To offer you a personalized browsing experience, our site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept the use of cookies.

More information

ACCEPT